Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Keites
Director of Athletics
352-395-5536 jim.keites@sfcollege.edu
Richanna Lindo
Associate Athletic Director
352-395-5616 richanna.lindo@sfcollege.edu
Kellie Hidalgo
Fitness Center Manager
352-395-5540 kellie.hidalgo@sfcollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Wiggs
Head Baseball Coach
352-381-3866 johnny.wiggs@sfcollege.edu
Lance Larimer
Assistant Baseball Coach
352-395-5856 lance.larimer@sfcollege.edu
Travis Yeckring
Assistant Baseball Coach
352-395-5856 travis.yeckring@sfcollege.edu
Conrad Flynn
Assistant Baseball Coach
352-395-5856

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Mowry
Head Men's Basketball Coach
352-395-5548 chris.mowry@sfcollege.edu
Alex Birge
Assistant Basketball Coach
alex.birge@sfcollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsay Fico
Head Softball Coach
352-395-5638 lindsay.fico@sfcollege.edu
Assistant Softball Coach
352-395-5638
Assistant Softball Coach
352-395-5638

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chanda Stebbins
Head Women's Basketball Coach
352-395-5541 chanda.stebbins@sfcollege.edu
Chris McCarter
Assistant to the Head Coach
352-395-5557
James Henderson
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Areana Davis
Assistant Basketball Coach
Chip Green
Assistant Basketball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nick Cheronis
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
352-395-5537 nick.cheronis@sfcollege.edu
Erin Maynard
Assistant Volleyball Coach
maynarde7@yahoo.com
Josie Corbett
Assistant Volleyball Coach
josiecorbett15@gmail.com