Sixteen Saints Sign with Upper Division Schools

Sixteen Saints Sign with Upper Division Schools

Gainesville, FL – Sixteen players from the 2017 Mid-Florida Conference Champion Santa Febaseball team signed with NCAA schools or Major League Baseball

Troy Bacon- Drafted and signed with the Atlanta Braves (5th round pick)

Zuriel Collins- Lincoln Memorial University

Sean Gabel- Valdosta State University

Robert Girgis- Flagler College

Alex Goebel- Florida Southern College

Brandon Hernandez- University of Central Florida

Chris Hopkins- University of Virginia

Wyatt Meisterhans- Thomas University

Ricky Miranda- Valdosta State

Kyle Morton- Flagler College

Kyle Phillips- University of South Florida

Dillion Reed- Flagler College

Leo Rodriguez- Florida Southern College

Stephen Smith- University of Tampa