Men's Basketball

 

2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-16
Pct. .484
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-7
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 31
Pts per game 76.6
FG % 46.4
3PT % 34.5
FT % 72.1
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 16.3
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Cancelled
Cape Fear Community College #
@ Orlando, FL All American Jamboree (Scrimmage)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Broward College #
@ Orlando, FL All American Jamboree (Scrimmage)
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Enterprise State Community College #
@ Orlando, FL All American Jamboree (Scrimmage)
N
Wed Oct 24
at
TBA
Florida Southern College #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Potter's House Prep #
Closed Scrimmage
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
2:00 PM
PHS Academy #
Closed Scrimmage
H
November
Thu Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 95-61
Red Devils Basketball Academy
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 80-72
Indian River State College
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 77-76
Gordon State College
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 74-68
Southern Crescent Technical College
@ Barnesville, GA
N
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
W, 71-68
Hillsborough Community College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-76
ASA College (Miami)
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Polk State College
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 90-83
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 76-68
Indian River State College
H
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 103-89
Florida Gateway College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 64-59
Hillsborough Community College
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 89-66
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 83-51
ASA College (Miami)
Florida Colleges Shootout
H
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 87-76
St. Petersburg College
Santa Fe Shootout
H
Sat Dec 15
at
Final - OT
L, 75-65
Polk State College
Education Day
A
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 95-58
St-Jean-sur-Richelieu (Canada)
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 67-46
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
High School Day
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 84-66
Daytona State College *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 76-57
PHS Academy
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 80-75
College of Central Florida *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 67-58
Eastern Florida State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final - OT
W, 73-70
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 83-67
Daytona State College *
A
Mon Jan 28
at
Final
W, 91-81
Florida Gateway College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 101-97
College of Central Florida *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 74-68
Eastern Florida State College *
Titan Field House, Melbourne, FL
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 78-72
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Advisor Appreciation Day
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 72-58
Daytona State College *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
W, 97-94
College of Central Florida *
Sophomore Night
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
L, 77-68
Eastern Florida State College *
Gainesville, FL
H
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 92-81
College of Central Florida %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season