Women's Basketball

 

2019-20 Saints Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 7
Pts per game 71.4
FG % 35.6
3PT % 24.8
FT % 63.4
Reb per game 50.4
Ast per game 14.0
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
TBA #
@ Tallahassee, FL Southern Challenge Jamboree
TBA
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
Southeastern University #
Scrimmage - NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
6:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
The Rock #
Scrimmage - NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC
6:30 AM
H
November
Wed Nov 20
at
Hillsborough Community College
5:30 PM
A
Fri Nov 22
vs
DME Academy
6:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Chipola College
Gainesville, FL
5:30 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Hillsborough Community College
7:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
vs
Eastern Florida State College
@ Panama City, FL
11:00 AM
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
Broward College
@ Panama City, FL
11:00 AM
N
Wed Dec 18
at
St. Petersburg College
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 28
at
Florida Southwestern State College
Fort Myers, Fla.
5:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
Broward College
@ Ft Myers, FL
11:00 AM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
College of Central Florida *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Daytona State College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Palm Beach State College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
St. Petersburg College
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
College of Central Florida *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Daytona State College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Elite Sports
5:30 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Gainesville, FL
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
College of Central Florida *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Daytona State College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
DME Academy
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
Jacksonville, FL (South Campus / Beach Blvd)
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference