Women's Volleyball

 

2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 20-5
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-1
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 2
Home 9-1
Away 6-0
Neutral 5-4
Matches 25
Kills per set 11.71
Hitting % .257
Assists per set 11.60
Blocks per set 2.58
Service Aces per set 1.46
Digs per set 17.56
Add to Calendar
August
Wed Aug 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake-Sumter State College
H
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gulf Coast State College
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Palm Beach State College
H
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Daytona State College
Sante Fe Classic
H
Tue Aug 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hillsborough Community College
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Florida State College
Titan Field House, Melbourne, FL
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hillsborough Community College
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Johns River State College
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
College of Central Florida
@ Gainesville Fl
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Florida State College
Santa Fe Tri-match, Gainesville, FL
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Petersburg College
@ State College of Flo
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Tri-Match
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lake-Sumter State College
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Indian River State College
@ Leesburg, FL Tri-Match @ Lake Sumter State College
N
Thu Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pensacola State College *
@ Jacksonville
N
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pensacola State College *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
Postponed
0-0
Pensacola State College
moved to 10/18
A
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pensacola State College *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
@ Pensacola State Coll moved to 10/19
N
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Miami Dade College
@ Daytona
N
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Indian River State College %
@ Bradenton, FL FSCAA/NJCAA District Tournament
N
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Polk State College %
@ Bradenton Convention NJCAA Region/FCSAA State Tournament
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Petersburg College %
@ Bradenton, FL FSCAA/NJCAA District Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season