Baseball

 

2020 Saints Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
January
Fri Jan 24
at
Pasco-Hernando State College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Pasco-Hernando State College
12:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 27
at
Valdosta State University
3:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
vs
Hillsborough Community College
Gainesville, FL
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
South Georgia State College
Douglas, GA
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 01
at
South Georgia State College
Douglas, GA
3:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 03
vs
St. Petersburg College
Gainesville, Fl
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
vs
Tallahassee Community College
Gainesville, FL
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
St. Petersburg College
Clearwater, Fl
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
South Florida State College
Gainesville,FL
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
South Florida State College
Gainesville, FL
2:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 10
vs
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Gainesville, FL
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Hillsborough Community College
Tampa, FL
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
vs
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
Gainesville, FL
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
South Florida State College
Avon Park, FL
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
South Florida State College
Avon Park, FL
2:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 17
at
Tallahassee Community College
Tallahassee, FL
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Bradenton, FL
4:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Polk State College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
2:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
at
Polk State College
5:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
TNXL Academy
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College
3:00 PM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Daytona State College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
at
Daytona State College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Daytona State College *
3:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 09
vs
TNXL Academy
Gainesville, FL
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
vs
College of Central Florida *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
College of Central Florida *
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 15
vs
College of Central Florida *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 20
at
St. Johns River State College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
St. Johns River State College *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 23
at
St. Johns River State College *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Seminole State College of Florida *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Seminole State College of Florida *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Seminole State College of Florida *
1:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 30
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
3:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
at
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Daytona State College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
College of Central Florida *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
St. Johns River State College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Seminole State College of Florida *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
vs
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference