Women's Volleyball

 

2019 Saints Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 16
vs
2:00 PM
TBD #
@ College of Central Florida Scrimmage
N
Wed Aug 21
vs
7:00 PM
Lake-Sumter State College
H
Fri Aug 23
vs
7:00 PM
State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
10:00 AM
Palm Beach State College
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
4:30 PM
Daytona State College
H
Wed Aug 28
at
7:00 PM
Florida Gateway College
A
Fri Aug 30
vs
3:00 PM
Odessa College
@ Ocala, FL Patriots Volleyball Tournament
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
11:00 AM
Broward College
@ Ocala, FL
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
3:00 PM
Palm Beach State College
@ Ocala, FL
N
September
Wed Sep 04
at
6:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
12:30 PM
Polk State College
@ Daytona, FL
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
3:00 PM
Monroe College
@ DME Academy - Daytona, FL
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
2:00 PM
Broward College
@ Daytona, FL
N
Tue Sep 10
vs
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
10:00 AM
Florida Gateway College
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
Indian River State College
Tri Match
H
Tue Sep 17
at
6:00 PM
St. Petersburg College
A
Thu Sep 19
at
6:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
7:00 PM
Pensacola State College *
@ Florida State College of Jacksonville
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
2:00 PM
Hillsborough Community College
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
10:00 PM
College of Central Florida
H
October
Thu Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
Pensacola State College *
H
Thu Oct 10
at
7:00 PM
Pensacola State College *
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Florida State College at Jacksonville *
@ Pensacola, FL
N
Tue Oct 15
vs
7:00 PM
St. Johns River State College
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Pasco-Hernando State College
H
# Exhibition
* Conference